Off to See the Wizard……….

February 27, 2012

Well. Today is the day I get to start fighting back and doing something Proactive!

I’m pretty stoked up.

Can’t sleep because of that and I’m STILL shitting my guts out from that bowel prep. Amazing thing that.

I’m dryer than a popcorn fart but was still shitting like a volcano 30 minutes ago. Not sure how you can still have that much water in there after all that.

Damn if I’m not gonna be cleaned out for the Doc though.

 

OK, I’m gonna be off the net for today at least. No idea when I’ll be able to update ya. It’s all good.

Wish me luck and pray that the Docs have no problems and all that.

When I wake up, “Chucky” will be excised out of there. Ooh Rah!

 

Thanks again all.

See ya on the other side of this first step.

Unk

 

30 Responses to “Off to See the Wizard……….”

  1. judydee Says:

    Will be here and waiting.

    Prayers and blessings,

    judydee

  2. Joe Says:

    luck. Prayers.

  3. Karl Ushanka Says:

    Nice post – good winning attitude.

    Now that there is no reason to be online today, I’m headed to the range. May you wake downrange to the smell my powder!

  4. Clint Says:

    Good luck buddy….and goodbye Chuckie!

  5. Gymi Says:

    Thinking about ya Unk, you’re about to win the first round.

  6. red450 Says:

    Good luck! Kick that little bastard to the curb.

  7. Mark Manship Says:

    Good luck Doc Manship

    • crazyuncle Says:

      Hey Mark! Good to hear from ya. Do miss working with ya. We had some fun nights down there, didn’t we?

      • Mark Manship Says:

        The truth is that I am following in your footsteps. Have a small bladder CA which will be removed 3/13 and prostate CA which comes out 3/19. Yes I miss working with you too and we did have some fun nights. Mark

      • crazyuncle Says:

        Damn Doc, I’m sorry you have to go through this crap too! Keep me posted on what’s happening and if I can do anything for ya, ok?
        I’m not that far away.

  8. Amanda Bond Says:

    X-Ray says Thinking of You John Your in our thoughts and Prayers!

  9. Craig Cavanaugh Says:

    See ya on the flip side. I know you’ll be there with Chuckie’s head in your hand…

  10. Toaster802 Says:

    Hang tough Unk, Plenty of good mojo headed your way.

  11. Heather Says:

    It was great seeing you run the block today. Live Strong, Fight hard! You inspire me 🙂

  12. Cruisin Cat Says:

    Best wishes for a successful surgery and a quick recovery!

  13. Kathy Rebber Says:

    Been thinking and praying for you all day…even stopped by church (and it’s still standing!) to make sure He heard me! Hope all went well and they were able to get it all out. Hang in there and take care, John…you have a ton of people pulling for ya!

  14. China Says:

    Dropin by to see whats up Bro! Hope you’re doing well! I would imagine it takes a while to recoup from op like that.We are thinking about ya!Get well soon hear?

    China
    III


Leave a Reply

