Just Want to Say, Thank You………

February 23, 2012

To all of you out there that have taken the time to Encourage, Pray and Support me.

It’s only been 7 days ago that all this started.

Wow. So much, so fast.

Like I said the other day- Life turns on a dime sometimes.

 

So I just wanted to let ya all know I appreciate all that ya have been doing for me.

Believe me. It helps.

Thanks.

Unk

 

18 Responses to “Just Want to Say, Thank You………”

  1. Lisa Says:

    Hang in there our thoughts and prayers are with you. Let us know if there is anything we can do for you or your family.

    Lisa

  2. Craig Cavanaugh Says:

    It’s the least I can do. Wish I was closer…

  3. crazyuncle Says:

    Craig, I wish you were too.

  4. red450 Says:

    I don’t know what kind of pull I have but I’ll put in good words and positive vibes with the Big Chief for you.

  5. Erin Says:

    I know I can’t do much, but prayers went up from Chicago this morning. THAT I can do! Love seeing your faith and positive attitude.

    Erin


  6. I shall be visiting here from time to time, just to spur you on. Keep strong and focused there is nothing a strong mind can’t beat. I’m a friend of Jean’s btw over at Pondering. All very best wishes.

    • crazyuncle Says:

      Thanks Suzie. I’m constantly being amazed by the folks, like yourself who are out there offering encouragement.
      You come by and kick me in the backside and help me stay focused!


  7. God bless you and yours, Grumpyunk.

    Prayers en route…

    • crazyuncle Says:

      Thanks for taking the time, CA. I appreciate it a lot.
      I’ve learned a whole lot reading your site and consider what you do to be extremely valuable for out future.
      You keep up the good work and God Bless You and Yours also!

  8. Karl Ushanka Says:

    Stay strong Crazy Unk!

  9. Tammy Says:

    Love you bunches and will not stop praying. Just remember I will drive ( or fly) with you anywhere you want to go for a second opinion-just say the word. XOXO-Tammy

    • crazyuncle Says:

      Thanks Tammy, I have begun to get it into my independently minded thought pattern that I AM going to and WILL need some help. That’s another one of those little things that keep coming over the horizon for me to get a hold of. Being such a independent type, that’s a little hard to accept. Funny how these things work, eh?
      I’ll be getting a hold of that Doc after I get out post surgery. Thanks.


Leave a Reply

