Good for a Laugh Today…

February 19, 2012

My oldest son, TherapyBoy is a major movie geek. A walking encyclopedia of movie trivia and whatnot.
Seems he got the idea to ask movie guy Kevin Smith  for a little “Cheer up Dad” thing and here’s what Mr Smith sent him back to share with me-

  Note the little “Heart” at the bottom.

And yes, that did cheer me up.
Thank you Kevin!

I’m having problems getting the hang of the WordPress format. Mr Vicodin is laughing at me as I

type  this.

Once I get the hang of things I can see where WordPress will be a better place to do things. One good reason? It’s not Google.

Later,

Unk

 

 

2 Responses to “Good for a Laugh Today…”


  1. I’m with ya – JerBear


Leave a Reply

